administration/iptables.git
4 weeks agorevert kdeconnect master
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
revert kdeconnect

4 weeks agorollback kdeconnect stuff
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:23:16 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
rollback kdeconnect stuff

4 weeks agoadd evp
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
add evp

4 weeks agoenhance kdeconnect iptables rules
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
enhance kdeconnect iptables rules

4 weeks agoadd kdeconnect server ports
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 10:01:05 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
add kdeconnect server ports

4 weeks agoadd kdeconnect server ports
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 09:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
add kdeconnect server ports

2 months agomove docker
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 14 Apr 2020 14:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
move docker

2 months agomerge
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
merge

6 months agoswitch to eth0 + bridges
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 13:57:34 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
switch to eth0 + bridges

7 months agoremove ruled handled by the openwrt gateway
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
remove ruled handled by the openwrt gateway

7 months agoenable bridge
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
enable bridge

8 months agoadd evq
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
add evq

9 months agokeep the full range here
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 11:13:13 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
keep the full range here

9 months agorestrict munich range
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 11:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
restrict munich range

13 months agoopen fw as client through vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:18:55 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
open fw as client through vpn

13 months agoallow vm net access to vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 17 May 2019 12:06:22 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
allow vm net access to vpn

13 months agomigrate openvpn endpoint
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 17 May 2019 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
migrate openvpn endpoint

14 months agoadd wks openvpn routing
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:40:06 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
add wks openvpn routing

15 months agomove vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
move vpn

15 months agoswith to wireguard
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
swith to wireguard

15 months agoroute modem network
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
route modem network

15 months agocleanup iptabled
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:57:59 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
cleanup iptabled

15 months agocleanup iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
cleanup iptables

15 months agochange vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
change vpn

15 months agoswitch openvpn to wireguard
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
switch openvpn to wireguard

16 months agoclean iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
clean iptables

16 months agoseparate dhcp client from rest
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 13:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
separate dhcp client from rest

16 months agoremove work vpn, now in gateway
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
remove work vpn, now in gateway

16 months agobridge
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
bridge

18 months agoenable conntrack helper for ftp
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
enable conntrack helper for ftp

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:49:24 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

20 months agoup iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
up iptables

20 months agorename vpn, add mtp vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
rename vpn, add mtp vpn

20 months agoadd wifi
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
add wifi

23 months agobump
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:13:22 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
bump

23 months agoup openvpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
up openvpn

2 years agorename da net
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:36:50 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
rename da net

2 years agorename da net
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:34:13 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
rename da net

2 years agocleanup iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
cleanup iptables

2 years agoadd vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
add vpn

2 years agoup networks
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 18 May 2018 19:26:33 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
up networks

2 years agoup net
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 18 May 2018 19:26:00 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
up net

2 years agoup network
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 18 May 2018 19:25:30 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
up network

2 years agoallow public ip access from vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 3 May 2018 15:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
allow public ip access from vpn

2 years agotemporarily set source to 0.0.0.0/0 for dhcp and migration
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 2 May 2018 07:46:42 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
temporarily set source to 0.0.0.0/0 for dhcp and migration

2 years agoadd ipv6
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 09:04:26 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
add ipv6

3 years agoclose xmpp service
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:29:54 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
close xmpp service

3 years agorelax a bit the syn flood protection, thanks to chrome
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
relax a bit the syn flood protection, thanks to chrome

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

3 years agoenable back ipv6, disable razor
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
enable back ipv6, disable razor

3 years agoallow tethering
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
allow tethering

3 years agoallow irc from vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:20:50 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
allow irc from vpn

3 years agomerge
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:09:01 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
merge

3 years agoadd nbt
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
add nbt

3 years agofix missing replacements
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
fix missing replacements

3 years agoremove the ports array
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
remove the ports array

3 years agoenable dhcp server
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
enable dhcp server

3 years agocleanup rules
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
cleanup rules

3 years agocleanup rules
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:05:44 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
cleanup rules

3 years agocleanup rules
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
cleanup rules

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

3 years agoallow net through vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:41:29 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
allow net through vpn

3 years agomerge
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:44:29 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
merge

3 years agomove to macvlan
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
move to macvlan

3 years agoallow samba
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
allow samba

3 years agoallow dns requests
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
allow dns requests

3 years agouse macvlan
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 18:46:30 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
use macvlan

3 years agofix dhcp server
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 09:04:17 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
fix dhcp server

3 years agoadd one more bridge
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:14:14 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
add one more bridge

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

3 years agofix nat if server cannot access the client and needs to be natted
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
fix nat if server cannot access the client and needs to be natted

4 years agofix ip
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 06:12:14 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
fix ip

4 years agomissing cleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:11:17 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
missing cleanup

4 years agoadd bridge forward
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
add bridge forward

4 years agoup interfaces
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 19:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
up interfaces

4 years agoup interfaces
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
up interfaces

4 years agoadd mandatory iface
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 18:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
add mandatory iface

4 years agorestrict traffic by interface too
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 09:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
restrict traffic by interface too
switch to kvm macvlan

4 years agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
cleanup

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 31 May 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

4 years agocleanup iptables conf
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 31 May 2016 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
cleanup iptables conf

4 years agoadd cups
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 31 May 2016 12:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
add cups

4 years agoadd some networks
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 31 May 2016 08:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
add some networks

4 years agoenable some vpn forwards
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 30 May 2016 18:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
enable some vpn forwards

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:18:31 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/iptables

4 years agofix iface name
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 30 May 2016 17:18:28 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
fix iface name

4 years agodns--
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 28 May 2016 06:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
dns--

4 years agomissing ipt rule
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
missing ipt rule

4 years agoadd some forwards
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 May 2016 07:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
add some forwards

4 years agoclean iptables now services are no more there
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 May 2016 06:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
clean iptables now services are no more there

4 years agoup iptables
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 May 2016 17:25:44 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
up iptables

4 years agoadd Alderaan ipt
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 May 2016 14:06:12 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add Alderaan ipt

4 years agore-add vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 May 2016 14:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
re-add vpn

4 years agoup beeware conf
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:25:54 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
up beeware conf

4 years agoadd missing forward
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:14:55 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
add missing forward

4 years agomove admin network
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:06:58 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
move admin network

4 years agoset -e is a plage here
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 20:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
set -e is a plage here

4 years agoopen virtualbox rdp
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 19:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
open virtualbox rdp

4 years agothis one may fail too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 05:46:09 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
this one may fail too

4 years agofix error handling
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
fix error handling