administration/rrd.git
9 months agoupdate core temp master
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 07:09:28 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
update core temp

13 months agofix charge reading
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:32:57 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
fix charge reading

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

13 months agoup bespin
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 15 May 2019 09:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
up bespin

14 months agoadd wks
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
add wks

15 months agochange vpn if
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 15:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
change vpn if

16 months agoup system
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 20:24:52 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
up system

20 months agofix nvme path
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 06:46:09 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
fix nvme path

20 months agoup hwmon
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
up hwmon

20 months agohandle nvme
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
handle nvme

20 months agouninitialized
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:51:28 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
uninitialized

22 months agoremove haproxy
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 12:17:32 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
remove haproxy

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:45:37 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

2 years agoremove back-acme
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:45:30 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
remove back-acme

3 years agochange disk
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:47:30 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
change disk

3 years agoadd graph for host and guest
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
add graph for host and guest

3 years agoadjust fonts sizes
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
adjust fonts sizes

4 years agomake the cpu accounting unlimited
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:34:22 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
make the cpu accounting unlimited

4 years agotry to handle overflow that way
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:17:19 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
try to handle overflow that way

4 years agoadd vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 29 May 2016 07:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
add vpn

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 May 2016 07:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

4 years agoup rrd conf
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 May 2016 07:58:00 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
up rrd conf

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:03:41 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

4 years agoadd alderaan
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 May 2016 13:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
add alderaan

4 years agofix width
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:46:31 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
fix width

4 years agofix graph unit
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
fix graph unit

4 years agofix vmax
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:59:53 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
fix vmax

4 years agoadd fan graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
add fan graph

4 years agoadjist graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
adjist graph

4 years agoadd fan graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 16:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
add fan graph

4 years agoremove gpu
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
remove gpu

4 years agoup ram
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 05:18:47 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
up ram

4 years agoup hdd
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:53:09 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
up hdd

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

5 years ago- is not allowed in identifier, dunno why it worked…
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:28:13 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- is not allowed in identifier, dunno why it worked…

5 years agoup new pc
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
up new pc

5 years agofix tabs
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:14:42 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix tabs

5 years agofix display with rrd-1.5. Fix too length vname.
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
fix display with rrd-1.5. Fix too length vname.

5 years agoadd missing tab
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
add missing tab

5 years agoremove ack from label
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
remove ack from label

5 years agofix title
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
fix title

5 years agoreduce graphs with no negative values
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
reduce graphs with no negative values

5 years agodefault color is not black
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:46:30 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
default color is not black

5 years agovarious cosmetic changes
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 09:35:31 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
various cosmetic changes

5 years agofix memory unit
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:39:48 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
fix memory unit

5 years agochange graphs size
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
change graphs size

5 years agoup title
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
up title

5 years agoup tc, manage ingress
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
up tc, manage ingress

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

5 years agorip ups
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:04:50 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
rip ups

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:32 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

6 years agoup hdd
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 10:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
up hdd

7 years agofic for old perl versions
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 5 May 2013 21:19:27 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
fic for old perl versions

7 years agohandle multiple paths (non-standard)
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 20:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
handle multiple paths (non-standard)

7 years agomake the mem quantity configurable
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 15:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
make the mem quantity configurable

7 years agoun appel systeme de moins
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:34:55 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
un appel systeme de moins

7 years agograph label
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:27:11 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
graph label

7 years agoupdate haproxy graphs
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 09:15:00 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
update haproxy graphs

7 years agofix fatal error if haproxy not running
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
fix fatal error if haproxy not running

7 years agossl-upgrade backend removed
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 23:03:23 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
ssl-upgrade backend removed

7 years agoenable again haproxy
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
enable again haproxy

7 years agoadd bespin rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 11:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add bespin rrd

8 years agorenommage
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
renommage

8 years agofix quand motif interface réseau pas unique
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 07:38:21 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fix quand motif interface réseau pas unique

8 years agoajout wifi
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:44:39 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
ajout wifi

8 years agocouleurs disticntes i/o
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
couleurs disticntes i/o

8 years agofix graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:51:51 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
fix graph

8 years agoreduction des appels systeme
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 21:47:34 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
reduction des appels systeme

8 years agoadd voltage graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
add voltage graph

8 years agoenable ups
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
enable ups

8 years agoprotect against empty fields (values may be wrong in such cases, but it happens on...
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 15:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
protect against empty fields (values may be wrong in such cases, but it happens on openvz containers)

8 years agovpn sert a rien
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
vpn sert a rien

8 years agoajout VPN
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 10:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
ajout VPN

8 years agoUPS coruscant
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 18:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
UPS coruscant

8 years agoremove haproxy stats
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
remove haproxy stats

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

8 years agoremove backebd pw
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
remove backebd pw

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

8 years agoadd ups rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 16:48:38 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
add ups rrd

8 years agoupdate tatooine sensors, add some more sensors in graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
update tatooine sensors, add some more sensors in graph

8 years agoupdate coretemp 3.0
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 08:16:13 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
update coretemp 3.0

8 years agorework coretemp maison
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
rework coretemp maison

9 years agoadd gpu
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 07:50:30 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
add gpu

9 years agoadd gpu temp
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 07:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add gpu temp

9 years agouseless
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 08:54:22 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
useless

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 08:14:15 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/administration/rrd

9 years agoadd VPN graph
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 08:14:09 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
add VPN graph

9 years agoupdate dd name
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:47:26 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
update dd name

9 years agofork rrd
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:38:40 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
fork rrd

9 years agogestion energie nouveau
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 13:03:55 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
gestion energie nouveau

9 years agoadd min temp
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
add min temp

9 years agographes plus haut
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
graphes plus haut

9 years agoajout d'un total en area derrière les courbes haproxy
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 10:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
ajout d'un total en area derrière les courbes haproxy
pasasge de la load en ligne

9 years agoadd haproxy graphs
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
add haproxy graphs

9 years agoswitch dd
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 00:27:24 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
switch dd

9 years agodisable ups
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 07:42:32 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
disable ups

9 years agoupdate hwmon
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 19:40:12 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
update hwmon

9 years agoupdate rrd new mobo
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 21:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
update rrd new mobo

9 years agodisable ups load (no more serial port)
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:27:42 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
disable ups load (no more serial port)

9 years agomove rrd dir
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
move rrd dir