nvim.git
22 months agofix file encoding master
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
fix file encoding

3 years agopatch the theme to have no bg. It has less side effects (see less.vm macro)
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:05:55 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
patch the theme to have no bg. It has less side effects (see less.vm macro)

3 years agofix syntax error
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:18:46 +0000 (08:18 +0200)]
fix syntax error

3 years agooups
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 06:00:01 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
oups

3 years agobetter completion
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:58:33 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
better completion

3 years agodo not force bg color
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:45:25 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
do not force bg color

4 years agoenable modeline
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
enable modeline

4 years agovim backward compat
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
vim backward compat

4 years agostrip obsolete conf
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
strip obsolete conf

4 years agorevert this part, this should have been the default, but in fact it,s not
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
revert this part, this should have been the default, but in fact it,s not

4 years agocleanup some obsolete settings
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:05:51 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
cleanup some obsolete settings

4 years agocleanup some obsolete settings
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:50:12 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
cleanup some obsolete settings

4 years agodisable mouse
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:07:12 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
disable mouse

4 years agoenable X11 clipboard
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 08:24:21 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
enable X11 clipboard

4 years agoinitial import
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
initial import