portage.git
5 days agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage master
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 08:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage

5 days agoapp-office/grisbi: version bump
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
app-office/grisbi: version bump

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.103, Repoman-2.3.23

7 days agonet-im/sky: bump, use debian build
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 15:35:36 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
net-im/sky: bump, use debian build

ubuntu build uses jpeg:8, whereas debian build is built on top of
jpeg-turbo which is more widely used

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.103, Repoman-2.3.23

7 days agoadd distfile
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
add distfile

7 days agomedia-fonts/noto-stripped: bump for noto mono update
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:01:41 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
media-fonts/noto-stripped: bump for noto mono update

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.103, Repoman-2.3.23

12 days agonow in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 10:46:57 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
now in tree

12 days agobumped in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 10:45:36 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
bumped in tree

13 days agouse unhinted tarball
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
use unhinted tarball

13 days agobump noto
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:35:25 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
bump noto

13 days agomedia-fonts/noto-stripped: bump
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 14:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
media-fonts/noto-stripped: bump

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.103, Repoman-2.3.23

13 days agoapp-office/grisbi: add grisbi unstable version
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 12:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
app-office/grisbi: add grisbi unstable version

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.103, Repoman-2.3.23

3 weeks agoadd noto emoji package
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
add noto emoji package

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/noto-emoji-stripped: noto emoji minimal package
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 08:31:01 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
media-fonts/noto-emoji-stripped: noto emoji minimal package

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agoadd distfile
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:52:58 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
add distfile

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/noto-stripped: bump
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 19:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
media-fonts/noto-stripped: bump

Bump and drop the ExtraCondensed flavor (-28MB)

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/noto-stripped: add stripped version of noto
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
media-fonts/noto-stripped: add stripped version of noto

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agoadd noto stripped
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
add noto stripped

3 weeks agodrop
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:15:16 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
drop

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/inter: fix workdir
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
media-fonts/inter: fix workdir

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/inter: bump to 3.13
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:04:26 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
media-fonts/inter: bump to 3.13

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agomedia-fonts/ibm-plex: bump to 5.0.0
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
media-fonts/ibm-plex: bump to 5.0.0

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.101, Repoman-2.3.22

3 weeks agonet-im/sky: add an ebuild for sky up te date from ubuntu build
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 14:43:30 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
net-im/sky: add an ebuild for sky up te date from ubuntu build

As the gentoo build is lagging, use the unstable ubuntu build instead

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.100, Repoman-2.3.22

4 weeks agomedia-gfx/rawtherapee: add back -O3
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:52:20 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
media-gfx/rawtherapee: add back -O3

Tree has now a workaround (autodetect and disable -ftree-loop-vectorize
that causes the issue), until it’s fixed for good

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.100, Repoman-2.3.22

7 weeks agomedia-fonts/source-pro: switch to otf as ttf is in fact a converted otf
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 May 2020 06:49:05 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
media-fonts/source-pro: switch to otf as ttf is in fact a converted otf

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.99, Repoman-2.3.22

8 weeks agomedia-gfx/rawtherapee: disable force -O3
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 10 May 2020 07:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
media-gfx/rawtherapee: disable force -O3

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.99, Repoman-2.3.22

2 months agomedia-gfx/rawtherapee: sync tree changes
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 9 May 2020 11:37:12 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
media-gfx/rawtherapee: sync tree changes

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.99, Repoman-2.3.22

2 months agoadd up to date vollkorn
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 4 May 2020 08:47:27 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
add up to date vollkorn

2 months agodrop, now in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 07:31:16 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
drop, now in tree

3 months agonet-mail/cyrus-imapd: bump to 3.0.13 and fix libcap
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:52:29 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
net-mail/cyrus-imapd: bump to 3.0.13 and fix libcap

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.94, Repoman-2.3.21

4 months agomedia-gfx/sane-backends: version bump
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
media-gfx/sane-backends: version bump

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.89, Repoman-2.3.20

4 months agomedia-fonts/inter: version bump
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 08:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
media-fonts/inter: version bump

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.87, Repoman-2.3.20

5 months agox11-themes/amber-theme: fix custom color patch
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 23 Jan 2020 08:43:28 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
x11-themes/amber-theme: fix custom color patch

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.85, Repoman-2.3.20

5 months agoadd greybird ebuild based on meson build
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:58:59 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
add greybird ebuild based on meson build

5 months agoupdate ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 11:36:51 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
update ebuild

6 months agodrop unstable colord
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 10:47:43 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
drop unstable colord

6 months agomedia-gfx: bump gthumb, using new meson build system
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
media-gfx: bump gthumb, using new meson build system

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.82, Repoman-2.3.20

6 months agodrop geeqie
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
drop geeqie

6 months agoobsolete
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
obsolete

6 months agoadd missing ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
add missing ebuild

6 months agodo not use full tree as in portage ebuild, use the release zip, much smaller
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 09:20:57 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
do not use full tree as in portage ebuild, use the release zip, much smaller

6 months agoobsolete
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:25:38 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
obsolete

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:24:51 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage

6 months agothis is now using meson build, I do not use it anymore, so I will not bother to update it
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
this is now using meson build, I do not use it anymore, so I will not bother to update it

7 months agoremove no more existing arch
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 09:59:26 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
remove no more existing arch

7 months agofix build with -vala
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 09:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
fix build with -vala

7 months agomedia-fonts/ibm-plex: bump to 4.0.1
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 20:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
media-fonts/ibm-plex: bump to 4.0.1

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.79, Repoman-2.3.18

8 months agomedia-fonts/nunito-sans: initial import
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 12:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
media-fonts/nunito-sans: initial import

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.78, Repoman-2.3.17

8 months agobump inter
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
bump inter

8 months agodrop this, this is auto-hinted, so no interest
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:20:45 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
drop this, this is auto-hinted, so no interest

8 months agoup ubuntu font
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 13:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
up ubuntu font

8 months agofix path
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:06:16 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
fix path

8 months agoadd lato 3.002 snapshot
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
add lato 3.002 snapshot

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:15 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage

8 months agouse correct version
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:50:05 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
use correct version

8 months agomedia-fonts/ibm-plex: add 3.0.0
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 05:43:30 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
media-fonts/ibm-plex: add 3.0.0

Use the TTF only tarball to reduce download

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.77, Repoman-2.3.17

9 months agonow in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:34:18 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
now in tree

9 months agofix workdir
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
fix workdir

9 months agoadd liberation-sans-narrow
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 11:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
add liberation-sans-narrow

9 months agobump grisbi
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
bump grisbi

9 months agonow in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 12:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
now in tree

9 months agofix ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
fix ebuild

9 months agouse a snapshot instead of live ebuild, it does not move often
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:16:17 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
use a snapshot instead of live ebuild, it does not move often

9 months agofix ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
fix ebuild

9 months agoredigest
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:43:09 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
redigest

9 months agoadd custom inter build
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 14:39:52 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
add custom inter build

9 months agofix font_s in some installs
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:46:46 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
fix font_s in some installs

9 months agomedia-fonts/inter: add inter font
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
media-fonts/inter: add inter font

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.75, Repoman-2.3.17

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xwing.info/home/git/portage

9 months agomedia-fonts/source-pro: update sans and serif font
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
media-fonts/source-pro: update sans and serif font

use ttf instead of otf

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.75, Repoman-2.3.17

10 months agonew version in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 05:03:16 +0000 (07:03 +0200)]
new version in tree

11 months agosync live ebuild with tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
sync live ebuild with tree

11 months agoupdate ebuild to match new meson build system
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:26:09 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
update ebuild to match new meson build system

12 months agonow in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:49:15 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
now in tree

12 months agoin tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 09:01:46 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
in tree

12 months agobump liberation font
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
bump liberation font

13 months agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
cleanup

13 months agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
cleanup

13 months agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
cleanup

13 months agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:53:09 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
cleanup

13 months agono need to eautoreconf
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 11:18:32 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
no need to eautoreconf

13 months agoremove live ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 29 May 2019 11:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
remove live ebuild

13 months agoadd lato
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 19 May 2019 12:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
add lato

13 months agobump colord, migrate to meson build
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 18 May 2019 20:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
bump colord, migrate to meson build

13 months agofix workdir
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 16 May 2019 14:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
fix workdir

13 months agomedia-fonts/eb-garamond: add octavio pardo version
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 16 May 2019 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
media-fonts/eb-garamond: add octavio pardo version

The duffner work is continued by octavio pardo. There is no tarball
release, so we need to directly fetch the github repository

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.66, Repoman-2.3.12

13 months agomedia-fonts/roboto-hinted: Add roboto hinted version
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 13 May 2019 07:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
media-fonts/roboto-hinted: Add roboto hinted version

It renders better than unhinted version currently in portage

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.66, Repoman-2.3.12

14 months agoremove custom, as it’s broken
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:45:45 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
remove custom, as it’s broken

14 months agodarken a bit more custom
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
darken a bit more custom

14 months agofix maifest
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
fix maifest

14 months agofix install
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
fix install

14 months agofix custom
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
fix custom

14 months agoupdate plano ebuild
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
update plano ebuild

14 months agox11-themes/amber-theme: update ebuild with custom changes
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
x11-themes/amber-theme: update ebuild with custom changes

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.66, Repoman-2.3.12

14 months agoinstall both Pro and Variable version as name does not colide
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 08:11:46 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
install both Pro and Variable version as name does not colide

14 months agoremove keywords from variable version, it’s blurry
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:55:00 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
remove keywords from variable version, it’s blurry

14 months agomedia-fonts/source-pro: add variable version
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 07:49:33 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
media-fonts/source-pro: add variable version

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.66, Repoman-2.3.12

14 months agofix path
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:28:04 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
fix path

14 months agomedia-fonts/source-pro: fix ebuild sources
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:25:38 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
media-fonts/source-pro: fix ebuild sources

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.66, Repoman-2.3.12

14 months agoRevert "Revert "media-fonts/source-pro: bump sans and serif""
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:14:55 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "media-fonts/source-pro: bump sans and serif""

This reverts commit 354964227c92414563845ebfbbb5dda842187bbf.

14 months agoRevert "media-fonts/source-pro: bump sans and serif"
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 8 May 2019 06:06:27 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
Revert "media-fonts/source-pro: bump sans and serif"

This reverts commit fc40c8205b2d945b8f75e4b3facd22c1c4dd855a.