use fstab
authorGuillaume Castagnino <casta@xwing.info>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerGuillaume Castagnino <casta@xwing.info>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit6a09088b473c933915d929b8d559d71fefba9065
tree6adfed6adfd41ff0891da291f90368168384e7eb
parentc9d172c80c5333b89ce447201ad0bc9f837657a7
use fstab
META-INF/com/google/android/updater-script