use fstab
authorGuillaume Castagnino <casta@xwing.info>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerGuillaume Castagnino <casta@xwing.info>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
META-INF/com/google/android/updater-script

index 272ef584d7309829920c050b5defe554e2ecc20d..361aec2ca07bc4d7a62996f1408a4045ef98080c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,8 @@ package_extract_file("cm.sh", "/tmp/cm.sh");
 set_metadata("/tmp/cm.sh", "uid", 0, "gid", 0, "mode", 0755);
 
 # mount system and run our script
-mount("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/platform/msm_sdcc.1/by-name/system", "/system", "");
+#mount("ext4", "EMMC", "/dev/block/platform/msm_sdcc.1/by-name/system", "/system", "");
+run_program("/sbin/mount", "/system");
 ifelse(
     run_program("/tmp/cm.sh") == 0,
     (