projets/cm-custom.git
2 weeks agoswitch from quad9 to cloudflare master
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
switch from quad9 to cloudflare

4 weeks agodrop Eleven
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
drop Eleven

6 weeks agodisable recorder
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 18:33:46 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
disable recorder

6 weeks agodrop gallery2 and etar from lineageos, prefer fdroid version
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 18:25:58 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
drop gallery2 and etar from lineageos, prefer fdroid version

2 months agolet quickstep
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
let quickstep

3 months agoswitch ibm plex to noto
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:43:43 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
switch ibm plex to noto

3 months agoupdate plex to 5.0.0
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
update plex to 5.0.0

5 months agojelly was moved
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
jelly was moved

5 months agogive back task switcher on 10
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 12:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
give back task switcher on 10

5 months agonew location for apps
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:50:30 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
new location for apps

5 months agodisable sign, add font fix on std/medium
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 08:05:32 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
disable sign, add font fix on std/medium

10 months agoswitch back to ibn plex
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:03:39 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
switch back to ibn plex

12 months agodrop crap
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
drop crap

12 months agoswitch to inter
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:42:36 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
switch to inter

12 months agocustomize default density
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 18:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
customize default density

12 months agoIBM Plex -> Open Sans
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
IBM Plex -> Open Sans

12 months agodrop custom font
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
drop custom font

16 months agochange font
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 27 May 2019 11:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
change font

16 months agofix colon char for clock
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 20 May 2019 07:24:37 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
fix colon char for clock

16 months agofix permission and restore
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
fix permission and restore

16 months agoadd error
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:02:39 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
add error

16 months agoadd lato bundle
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 19 May 2019 20:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
add lato bundle

17 months agodisable the comming back of device admin
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 07:17:33 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
disable the comming back of device admin

17 months agoclean proprietary service
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
clean proprietary service

17 months agoRevert "fix sed for busybox"
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Revert "fix sed for busybox"

This reverts commit 84aa9be53e8a0d6b8e84ef556109dc283a0dd495.

17 months agofix sed for busybox
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix sed for busybox

17 months agotry again an other thing, this is driving me crazy
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
try again an other thing, this is driving me crazy

17 months agocleanup the correct path
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
cleanup the correct path

17 months agorework script so that it’s not broken by lineage backuptools_ab.sh
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:19:31 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
rework script so that it’s not broken by lineage backuptools_ab.sh

It do sed on script, that break my test:
https://github.com/LineageOS/android_vendor_lineage/blob/lineage-16.0/prebuilt/common/bin/backuptool_ab.sh#L98

17 months agotry to fix again addon.d persist
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
try to fix again addon.d persist

17 months agoadd addon.d-v2 flag
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
add addon.d-v2 flag

17 months agorework zip installation, remove blob
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:41:17 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
rework zip installation, remove blob

17 months agodrop new trebuchet, keep updater for now, twrp is a mess for A/B
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:47:17 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
drop new trebuchet, keep updater for now, twrp is a mess for A/B

17 months agofix system root
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
fix system root

17 months agofix A/B /system root
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
fix A/B /system root

20 months agodrop camzra2 in pri-app, arrowos
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 20:36:57 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
drop camzra2 in pri-app, arrowos

21 months agoremove google crap
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:56:42 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
remove google crap

21 months agodrop dtv blob
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 16:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
drop dtv blob

21 months agotrash launcher
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:43:23 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
trash launcher

21 months agoclean apps
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
clean apps

21 months agoremove libjni_latinimegoogle.so
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
remove libjni_latinimegoogle.so

2 years agorevert, this is crap
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
revert, this is crap

2 years agoenable back automation configuration
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
enable back automation configuration

2 years agorevome substratum stuff
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 07:05:48 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
revome substratum stuff

2 years agoremove opendelta
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:35:36 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
remove opendelta

2 years agopunt MatLog too
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
punt MatLog too

2 years agoremove omnirom bloat too
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
remove omnirom bloat too

2 years agokeep google TTS
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:41:53 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
keep google TTS

3 years agoupdater
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 05:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
updater

3 years agodo not redirect dns for vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
do not redirect dns for vpn

3 years agofix path
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fix path

3 years agoinit script is a mess due to selinux
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
init script is a mess due to selinux

3 years agorename init script
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
rename init script

3 years agorework targets to enable make to check that source are more recent than targets
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
rework targets to enable make to check that source are more recent than targets

3 years agoremove intermedaite target
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
remove intermedaite target

3 years agoheavy makefile rework
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
heavy makefile rework

3 years agosplit google clean
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
split google clean

3 years agoremove feedback anegnt too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
remove feedback anegnt too

3 years agodisable backup transport too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:06:01 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
disable backup transport too

3 years agobetter than phony
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
better than phony

3 years agofix build
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fix build

3 years agorework build, fix google install
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
rework build, fix google install

3 years agofix build
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:57:56 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fix build

3 years agoadd google apps debloat
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add google apps debloat

3 years agobrowsers cleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:50:02 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
browsers cleanup

3 years agonew captive portal setting
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 7 May 2017 07:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
new captive portal setting

3 years agoenable back Eleven
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
enable back Eleven

3 years agomove snap
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
move snap

3 years agoremove snap, update tz
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
remove snap, update tz

4 years agoadd hexolibre to bloat list
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add hexolibre to bloat list

4 years agotrash timeservice
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
trash timeservice

4 years agoremove gello
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 23 May 2016 16:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove gello

4 years agoseems that runtime now needs setupwizard
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 05:08:26 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
seems that runtime now needs setupwizard

4 years agoup tzdata
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
up tzdata

4 years agouse fstab
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
use fstab

4 years agomute camera
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
mute camera

4 years agoup tzdata
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:53:21 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
up tzdata

4 years agoreintroduce snap
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
reintroduce snap

4 years agosettings.db is no more in 6. seems there are xml files. use an init script instead
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 08:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
settings.db is no more in 6. seems there are xml files. use an init script instead

4 years agorename (now cm13 :p)
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
rename (now cm13 :p)

4 years agouse ime for marshmallow
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
use ime for marshmallow

4 years agoadd Snap (cm13)
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
add Snap (cm13)

5 years agouse priviledged installer
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
use priviledged installer

5 years agoadd gitignore
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add gitignore

5 years agomove some logic to a backup/restore script to avoid reinstalling the package every...
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
move some logic to a backup/restore script to avoid reinstalling the package every time

5 years agofix date format
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix date format

5 years agoremove lock profile provider
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
remove lock profile provider

5 years agoup swype lib
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
up swype lib

5 years agofix strange LD_PATH error with last twrp
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fix strange LD_PATH error with last twrp

5 years agoreport script error correctly
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
report script error correctly

5 years agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agokeystore not used
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
keystore not used

5 years agoremove unused files in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
remove unused files in tree

5 years agopackage to customize cm12.1
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
package to customize cm12.1