projets/cm-custom.git
3 years agoupdater
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 05:46:42 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
updater

3 years agodo not redirect dns for vpn
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:10:21 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
do not redirect dns for vpn

3 years agofix path
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:37:20 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
fix path

3 years agoinit script is a mess due to selinux
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
init script is a mess due to selinux

3 years agorename init script
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 10:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
rename init script

3 years agorework targets to enable make to check that source are more recent than targets
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
rework targets to enable make to check that source are more recent than targets

3 years agoremove intermedaite target
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
remove intermedaite target

3 years agoheavy makefile rework
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:24:32 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
heavy makefile rework

3 years agosplit google clean
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
split google clean

3 years agoremove feedback anegnt too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
remove feedback anegnt too

3 years agodisable backup transport too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 06:06:01 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
disable backup transport too

3 years agobetter than phony
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
better than phony

3 years agofix build
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
fix build

3 years agorework build, fix google install
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:19:51 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
rework build, fix google install

3 years agofix build
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:57:56 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
fix build

3 years agoadd google apps debloat
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 07:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
add google apps debloat

3 years agobrowsers cleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:50:02 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
browsers cleanup

3 years agonew captive portal setting
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 7 May 2017 07:43:10 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
new captive portal setting

3 years agoenable back Eleven
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
enable back Eleven

4 years agomove snap
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:36:58 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
move snap

4 years agoremove snap, update tz
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
remove snap, update tz

4 years agoadd hexolibre to bloat list
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:52:27 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add hexolibre to bloat list

4 years agotrash timeservice
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 29 May 2016 10:05:15 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
trash timeservice

4 years agoremove gello
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 23 May 2016 16:45:56 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
remove gello

4 years agoseems that runtime now needs setupwizard
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 05:08:26 +0000 (07:08 +0200)]
seems that runtime now needs setupwizard

4 years agoup tzdata
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
up tzdata

4 years agouse fstab
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 16:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
use fstab

5 years agomute camera
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
mute camera

5 years agoup tzdata
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:53:21 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
up tzdata

5 years agoreintroduce snap
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
reintroduce snap

5 years agosettings.db is no more in 6. seems there are xml files. use an init script instead
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 08:49:21 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
settings.db is no more in 6. seems there are xml files. use an init script instead

5 years agorename (now cm13 :p)
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
rename (now cm13 :p)

5 years agouse ime for marshmallow
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
use ime for marshmallow

5 years agoadd Snap (cm13)
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
add Snap (cm13)

5 years agouse priviledged installer
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 15 Sep 2015 12:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
use priviledged installer

5 years agoadd gitignore
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
add gitignore

5 years agomove some logic to a backup/restore script to avoid reinstalling the package every...
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
move some logic to a backup/restore script to avoid reinstalling the package every time

5 years agofix date format
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
fix date format

5 years agoremove lock profile provider
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
remove lock profile provider

5 years agoup swype lib
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 06:14:24 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
up swype lib

5 years agofix strange LD_PATH error with last twrp
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
fix strange LD_PATH error with last twrp

5 years agoreport script error correctly
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:07:25 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
report script error correctly

5 years agocleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:35:20 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agokeystore not used
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
keystore not used

5 years agoremove unused files in tree
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
remove unused files in tree

5 years agopackage to customize cm12.1
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
package to customize cm12.1