projets/fookb-perso.git
4 years agoadd gitignore master
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
add gitignore

4 years agoclean makefile
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
clean makefile

4 years agomake bgcolor configurable
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
make bgcolor configurable

4 years agohack bg color
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
hack bg color

4 years agoadd initial transparency support, hardcode xpm
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:30:45 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add initial transparency support, hardcode xpm

4 years agoadd initial transparency support, hardcode xpm
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
add initial transparency support, hardcode xpm

4 years agoinitial commit
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 08:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
initial commit