projets/fookb-qt.git
6 months agoremove todo master
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:48:01 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
remove todo

6 months agoadd ts files
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:47:41 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
add ts files

6 months agoincrease svg viewport, as qt seems to have a poor scalling
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
increase svg viewport, as qt seems to have a poor scalling

6 months agoswitch to svg flags
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 08:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
switch to svg flags

6 months agoadd install target
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 22:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
add install target

6 months agoit’s working
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
it’s working

6 months agofix event filter
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
fix event filter

6 months agohandle xcb/xkb
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
handle xcb/xkb

6 months agouse qt native event filter instead of xlib directly
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
use qt native event filter instead of xlib directly

6 months agoadd snip
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
add snip

6 months agoadd snip
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:53:44 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
add snip

6 months agoadd notice
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:40:35 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
add notice

6 months agointercept events, but UI freeze globally
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
intercept events, but UI freeze globally

6 months agoadd gitignore
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
add gitignore

6 months agowrong add
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
wrong add

6 months agoadd timer to run the xlib loop
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add  timer to run the xlib loop

6 months agoinitial commit
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
initial commit