projets/fookb-qt.git
7 months agoincrease svg viewport, as qt seems to have a poor scalling
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
increase svg viewport, as qt seems to have a poor scalling

7 months agoswitch to svg flags
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 08:12:37 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
switch to svg flags

7 months agoadd install target
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 22:09:34 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
add install target

7 months agoit’s working
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
it’s working

7 months agofix event filter
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
fix event filter

7 months agohandle xcb/xkb
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
handle xcb/xkb

7 months agouse qt native event filter instead of xlib directly
Guillaume Castagnino [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 14:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
use qt native event filter instead of xlib directly

7 months agoadd snip
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
add snip

7 months agoadd snip
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:53:44 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
add snip

7 months agoadd notice
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:40:35 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
add notice

7 months agointercept events, but UI freeze globally
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
intercept events, but UI freeze globally

7 months agoadd gitignore
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
add gitignore

7 months agowrong add
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
wrong add

7 months agoadd timer to run the xlib loop
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
add  timer to run the xlib loop

7 months agoinitial commit
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
initial commit