vimconfig.git
3 years agodo not force bg color master
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:46:00 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
do not force bg color

4 years agoswitch of comment plugin
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
switch of comment plugin

5 years agoimprove vim speed in tmux over ssh
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12:10:57 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
improve vim speed in tmux over ssh

5 years agoallow to not save buffers
Guillaume Castagnino [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
allow to not save buffers

6 years agoup ts
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 20:19:02 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
up ts

6 years agohack to make gvim open fullscreen
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 16:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
hack to make gvim open fullscreen

6 years agosome cleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 20:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
some cleanup

6 years agofix listchars
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 08:02:52 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
fix listchars

6 years agoadd nbsp
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add nbsp

6 years agofix syntax
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:37:24 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
fix syntax

6 years agosome config cleanup
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
some config cleanup

6 years agoadd confgen
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add confgen

6 years agonumber by default, disable for tag list plugin
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 07:16:12 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
number by default, disable for tag list plugin

7 years agoupdate taglist
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 07:15:25 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
update taglist

7 years agoclean tabulation and spaces at end of lines
Guillaume Castagnino [Sat, 10 Nov 2012 19:30:33 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
clean tabulation and spaces at end of lines

7 years agofix control chars in vim when in screen/tmux
Guillaume Castagnino [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 14:17:22 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
fix control chars in vim when in screen/tmux

9 years agoremove doc too
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 15 May 2011 07:04:04 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
remove doc too

9 years agoremove broken plugins
Guillaume Castagnino [Wed, 4 May 2011 08:31:56 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
remove broken plugins

9 years agoadd shelldap hook
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 10:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
add shelldap hook

9 years agodisable matchparen
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
disable matchparen

9 years agoadd .keep inside directory
Guillaume Castagnino [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:07:27 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
add .keep inside directory

9 years agoadd links to git repos
Guillaume Castagnino [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 10:57:46 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
add links to git repos

9 years agoadd undo feature
casta [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:27:06 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
add undo feature

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1676 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

10 years agoadd ldapvi hook
casta [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 09:14:34 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
add ldapvi hook

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1496 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

10 years agosome autocommant for smarty
casta [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
some autocommant for smarty

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1445 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

11 years agotroncature des lignes
casta [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 15:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
troncature des lignes

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1303 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agouse monospace alias
casta [Sat, 14 Jun 2008 10:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
use monospace alias

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1052 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agofix vimrc syntax error
casta [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:14:53 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
fix vimrc syntax error

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1051 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agochange gvim font
casta [Thu, 12 Jun 2008 08:01:07 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
change gvim font

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1050 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoupdate font size
casta [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 12:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
update font size

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@1049 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agogit-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@985 78f58264-58f8-0310...
casta [Fri, 22 Feb 2008 22:30:49 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@985 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoadd nbsp entities
casta [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 09:01:42 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
add nbsp entities

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@957 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoxhtml
casta [Mon, 17 Dec 2007 08:21:21 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]
xhtml

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@938 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agogit-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@930 78f58264-58f8-0310...
casta [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 12:48:44 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@930 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agochange conf for matching parenthesis
casta [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 12:35:33 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
change conf for matching parenthesis

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@929 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agogui_running for ubuntu
casta [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 21:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0000)]
gui_running for ubuntu

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@928 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoentities
casta [Fri, 30 Nov 2007 15:20:47 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
entities

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@927 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoshould be a global
casta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 23:48:19 +0000 (23:48 +0000)]
should be a global

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@926 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agomieux
casta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 23:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
mieux

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@925 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agobetter un load
casta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 23:29:24 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
better un load

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@924 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agofonction toggle de la mort qui tue
casta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 23:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
fonction toggle de la mort qui tue

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@923 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoembedd taglist in conf dir
casta [Thu, 29 Nov 2007 07:19:56 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
embedd taglist in conf dir

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@922 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoplus grand en gvim
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 20:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
plus grand en gvim

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@921 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agochange default colorscheme
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 20:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
change default colorscheme

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@920 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agochange fallback theme
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 20:20:33 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
change fallback theme

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@919 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoallow modeline
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 19:44:24 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
allow modeline

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@918 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoautocmd
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 19:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
autocmd

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@917 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agomove ftplugin + xhtml
casta [Wed, 28 Nov 2007 13:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
move ftplugin + xhtml

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@916 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agouse a
casta [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 08:55:48 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
use a

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@906 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoupdate mappings
casta [Fri, 16 Nov 2007 08:52:55 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
update mappings

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@905 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years ago setlocal pour html, sinon effet de bord sur les autres confs
casta [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 14:59:49 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
 setlocal pour html, sinon effet de bord sur les autres confs

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@904 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agofrist config commit
casta [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 13:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
frist config commit

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@903 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

12 years agoroot for vim conf
casta [Thu, 15 Nov 2007 13:30:50 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
root for vim conf

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/vimconfig/trunk@902 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018

15 years agosquelette projet
casta [Mon, 30 May 2005 20:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
squelette projet

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.xwing.info/home/svn/svnbase/trunk@361 78f58264-58f8-0310-be4b-c7ad7e3b7018